Wednesday, August 3, 2011

Deron Williams overrated? Chris Paul is better?

Love how one guy said deron williams wins in the playoffs if ur serious get out of here did u see the LA Hornets series or leme say that again LA VS chris paul series CP3 in my opinion is the best PG in the league and also in my opinion the best offensive player in the league hes not the best overall as much as i hate lebron hes the best overall anyways cp3 is a beast in the playoffs dont even compare him to that deron williams d-rose ish they blow in the playoffs sure cp3s my fav player but im not being bias look at the dang stats the reason the bulls win is offensive rebound and energy the reason New orleans wins is CP3

No comments:

Post a Comment