Sunday, August 7, 2011

Am i good, financial wise? ?

Well my mom has a her own company and the company makes a generous amount a month ( 4-5k) in total. The dealer were looking at could provide her with a car (possibly) not sure. But lets say yeah they gave her "the company" a loan Since there was never a credit history, so they might throwing 18-22% APR. Now I've done my homework and we found a 2009 Nissan Murano S with 47,915 miles for $22,657. So our monthly payment(s) is around $400-500 a month. Sounds like alot but if you think about it " the company" has its own expenses also (many). So is it a good plan to try, yeah we might have some debts, no vacations, broke at some points, Etc. But if you look on the bright side in the long run we can pay it off and that can help the company establish credit. but with sacrifices. I may sound i am fantasizing here but there is just something that i feel is a good thing to do. thanks and please positive answers also don't say your dumb or stupid. I'm sure there are other people out there with the same situation.

No comments:

Post a Comment