Thursday, August 4, 2011

Who is better defensively Antonio Margarito or Arturo Gatti?

I agree with the majority on this one Cathee. Margarito is one of those macho fighters that seems to lead with his chin in order to get his own shots in and has suffered some pretty brutal batterings in the process from Mosley and Pacquiao of course where Gatti would at least try to box somewhat before his fights usually turned into slugfests particularly his fights vs Mickey Ward. He wasn't exactly a defensive marvel but he was better than Margarito.

No comments:

Post a Comment