Mr. Pee Pee mouth has been trashing and talking $hit about Pacquiao for years, even though it was his A$$ that has hit the canvas 4 times in two fights. Even if Marquez drinks all the urine and eats all the $hit from every toilet and urinal in MEXICO CITY, the result will still be the same. Pacquiao will win again.
No comments:
Post a Comment