Ok, I might venture to say the red sox, if youkilis was a natural third baseman, and Brandon Phillips is not even debatably the best 2nd baseman in the league, quite a bit better than pedroia. And rolen is probably the best 3rd baseman in the game. And their catchers are good defensively, they have good defensive pitchers and votto isn't bad at all, not to mention Paul janish is pretty good himself
No comments:
Post a Comment